Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
8:00 AM

Thursday, September 2
Thursday, September 02, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT

Friday, September 3
Saturday, September 4
Sunday, September 5
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 06, 2021
8:00 AM

Tuesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 8
Thursday, September 9
Thursday, September 09, 2021
5:30 PM

Thursday, September 09, 2021
7:00 PM

This event repeats each month until May 12, 2022.
Friday, September 10
Saturday, September 11
Sunday, September 12
Monday, September 13
Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

This event repeats each month until May 10, 2022.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
7:00 PM

This event repeats each month until May 10, 2022.
Wednesday, September 15
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
8:00 AM

Thursday, September 16
Friday, September 17
Saturday, September 18
Sunday, September 19
Monday, September 20
Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, September 22
Thursday, September 23
Thursday, September 23, 2021
to Sunday, September 26, 2021

First day of a 4-day event
Thursday, September 23, 2021
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Friday, September 24
Thursday, September 23, 2021
to Sunday, September 26, 2021

4-day Event
Saturday, September 25
Thursday, September 23, 2021
to Sunday, September 26, 2021

4-day Event
Sunday, September 26
Thursday, September 23, 2021
to Sunday, September 26, 2021

Last day of a 4-day event
Monday, September 27
Tuesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Thursday, September 30
1
2