Illinois Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Leadership

Leadership Directory (members only access)


Sara Umphfleet, MPP-D, RD, LDN

[email protected]




President Elect

Tina Lam, MS, RD, LDN, CDCES

[email protected]



Immediate Past President

Julie Patterson, PhD, MBA, RDN, LDN

[email protected] 





Amy Loria, RD, LDN 

[email protected]




Jennifer Zuercher, PhD, RD, LD

[email protected]



CPI Chair

Charlyn Fargo Ware, MS, RDN, LDN

[email protected]



Chair of Delegates (South)

Karen Greathouse 

[email protected]




Executive Director 

Terry McBride

[email protected]

Terry has been honored to proudly serve as Executive Director of the Illinois Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, Inc. since 1999. She has worked with many local, regional and national organizations throughout her career. After serving as Executive Director for another statewide organization for nearly a decade, Terry established her own association management company, TDM Management Services, in 1998. In her free time Terry enjoys cooking, hiking and spending time with her family.

Illinois Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Past-Presidents

Click here for a complete list.