Illinois Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

February 2024
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, February 1
Thursday, February 01, 2024
8:00 AM

Thursday, February 01, 2024
8:00 AM

Thursday, February 01, 2024
to Thursday, February 15, 2024

First day of a 15-day event
Friday, February 2
Friday, February 02, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Friday, February 02, 2024
8:00 AM

Saturday, February 3
Sunday, February 4
Sunday, February 04, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Monday, February 5
Monday, February 05, 2024
6:00 AM - 11:59 PM CST

Tuesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 7
Wednesday, February 07, 2024
8:00 AM

Thursday, February 8
Thursday, February 08, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST

This event repeats each month until May 31, 2024.
Friday, February 9
Friday, February 09, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Saturday, February 10
Saturday, February 10, 2024
8:00 AM

Sunday, February 11
Sunday, February 11, 2024
8:00 AM

Sunday, February 11, 2024
8:00 AM

Monday, February 12
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST

This event repeats each month until May 31, 2024.
Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
8:00 AM

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
8:00 AM

Thursday, February 15
Thursday, February 15, 2024
8:00 AM

Friday, February 16
Friday, February 16, 2024
8:00 AM

Friday, February 16, 2024
8:00 AM

Saturday, February 17
Saturday, February 17, 2024
8:00 AM

Sunday, February 18
Sunday, February 18, 2024
8:00 AM

Monday, February 19
Monday, February 19, 2024
8:00 AM

Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Thursday, February 22
Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24
Sunday, February 25
Monday, February 26
Monday, February 26, 2024
8:00 AM

Monday, February 26, 2024
8:00 AM

Monday, February 26, 2024
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Tuesday, February 27
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
8:00 AM

Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST

This event repeats each month until May 31, 2024.
Thursday, February 29
1
2